Black Hair Media Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Hair Care > Lace Fronts
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - CV Kevin Texture Confusion
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login


CV Kevin Texture Confusion

Page  <1 4567>
Click For More Information on HairWigHarlem.com!

Click For More Information on Elevate Styles!

Click For More Information on Gluteboost.com
Author
chatnoir View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4837
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chatnoir Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 14 2012 at 9:24pm
Originally posted by me2 me2 wrote:

Not to throw fuel on the fire, but could someone confirm the western union address I just sent a payment to:

First name: Fang last name: Wang
Qingdao, Shandong province, china. I'm starting to feel ill    I really thought I did my research.

can anybody confirm this is to kevincn?


This is the info I recently received from Kevin:

First Name: Fang         Last Name: Wang

ID card No.:513122197105175447                                   

Address: Room1903, Fulin Mansion, No.89, Fuzhou Road, Qingdao, Shandong Province , China

Postal Code: 266071                                                   

Mobile phone No.:13606348670


Back to Top
Sponsored Links


Back to Top
me2 View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: Jun 10 2011
Status: Offline
Points: 27
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote me2 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 14 2012 at 10:01pm
This was the information you received from Kevincn?
Back to Top
chatnoir View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4837
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chatnoir Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 16 2012 at 6:38pm
Originally posted by me2 me2 wrote:

This was the information you received from Kevincn?


Yup!
Back to Top
TipStar86 View Drop Down
New Member
New Member
Avatar

Joined: Feb 07 2012
Location: Texas
Status: Offline
Points: 79
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote TipStar86 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 9:52am
Ok I am confused because I have another email/// mailto:kevincn0532@hotmail.com - kevincn0532@hotmail.com..... who is this?
Back to Top
chatnoir View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4837
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chatnoir Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 10:16am
Originally posted by TipStar86 TipStar86 wrote:

Ok I am confused because I have another email/// mailto:kevincn0532@hotmail.com - kevincn0532@hotmail.com..... who is this?


This is the other Kevin @ www.remyhairhere.com.
Back to Top
mommykat View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Sep 28 2011
Location: Earth
Status: Offline
Points: 15800
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote mommykat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 12:27pm
Originally posted by cutelips82 cutelips82 wrote:

Seems to me there is still only one Kevin and two different companies




This all day...
Chat is right...meaning, it is only one Kevin and two different corporations =
WWW.The.End.Of.This.Topic.Com.

Go Dodgers! True Blue! Matt Kemp 27
Back to Top
Creation View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: Feb 09 2006
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 2060
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Creation Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 12:54pm
Okay in all peace and respect.. LOL.  I'm pretty sure there are two.  Freedelee has a web-site which I think might even look alot like Holly's if I'm not mistaken.  And Kevincn has no web-site pictures or anything that I know of.  But he could have changed things since I last looked his info up.  Also Kevin cn doesn't understand english very well.  While I've been on my vendor search I sent Kevincn an e-mail about pics of his units. And he sent me back people's orders with a picture of one of the members here's avatar.  Now the avatar was of a celebrity I thought.  So it was not the actual member. I think her name might be like cocoa something.. not sure.  Have to look it up.  But I am pretty positive that they are two different people.  Even their policies are different.  Although like one poster said when I talked to Freedelee he said that you can now order one unit.  But I could be wrong.Ermm
Back to Top
chatnoir View Drop Down
Senior Member
Senior Member
Avatar

Joined: Aug 17 2004
Location: Planet Risa
Status: Offline
Points: 4837
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote chatnoir Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 1:10pm
Originally posted by mommykat mommykat wrote:

Originally posted by cutelips82 cutelips82 wrote:

Seems to me there is still only one Kevin and two different companies




This all day...
Chat is right...meaning, it is only one Kevin and two different corporations =
WWW.The.End.Of.This.Topic.Com.



I think at this point that the original Kevin is @ www.remyhairhere.com and that the "Kevincn" Kevin could be anyone. LOL
Back to Top
YaYaStar View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member


Joined: Feb 12 2012
Location: United States
Status: Offline
Points: 122
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote YaYaStar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Feb 22 2012 at 6:36pm
I don't quite understand the debate but from what you ladies shared it appears they share the same exporter. Having the same exporter and manufacturing units in Qingdao could account for the wigs coming in the same box and the similarities between the contacts. Just a thought.
Back to Top
MimiSoLovely View Drop Down
Junior Member
Junior Member
Avatar

Joined: Aug 02 2011
Location: Detroit
Status: Offline
Points: 324
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MimiSoLovely Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: Mar 06 2012 at 8:20am
Okay. If Kevin Yan said he used to work for Kevincn then KEVINCN is the original. And I just sent my money to Kevincn (yahoo.cn) yesterday.

Western Union information
First Name: Feng ying
Last Name: Gao
ID card No.:370202195503042625
Address: Rm1903, Fulin Mansion ,No.89, Fuzhou Road ,Qingdao ,China Postal Code: 266071
Mobile phone No.:13606348670
Once you transfer the money, at the Western Union store,please tell us MTCN, sender name and amount of payment, and then we will begin to produce at once.

You don't have to love me, You don't even have to like me, But you WILL respect me. Cause I'm A BOSS!
Back to Top
Click For More Information on HairFinity.com
Click For More Information on BBB Formula
Click For More Information on Essentious.com
Click For More Information on Eta Phi Psi!
Click For More Information on Advertising with BHM.
Click For More Information on Sam's Beauty!
Click For More Information on Super Beauty Depot!
Click For More Information on OrderWigsOnline.com!
Click For More Information on PinkTownUSA.com
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 4567>
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down